Results of Annual General Meeting
Friday, 11 September 2015 20:03

Vancouver, BC – VICTORY RESOURCES CORPORATION (the “Company”) is pleased to announce the results of the annual general and special meeting (the “Meeting”) of shareholders that was held on September 8, 2015.

At the Meeting, Company shareholders elected as directors Messrs. Wally Boguski, Laurence Sookochoff, Roger Frost, Alphonse Ruggiero and Dave Cross. Mackay LLP, Chartered Accountants, was re-appointed as the auditor and the Company’s stock option plan was renewed.

Following the meeting Mr. Frost was re-appointed as Chief Executive Officer and President and Mr. Sookochoff was reappointed as the Chief Financial Officer and Secretary. The Company’s Audit Committee is comprised of Messrs. Sookochoff, Ruggiero and Cross.

On behalf of The Board of Directors of Victory Resources Corporation.

Roger Frost
President & CEO

This news release contains certain forward looking statements which involve known and unknown risks, delays, and uncertainties not under the control of Victory Resources Corp. which may cause actual results, performance or achievements of Victory Resources Corporation statements.

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this press release, which has been prepared by management.