Results of Annual General Meeting
Wednesday, 25 June 2014 00:00

Vancouver, BC – VICTORY RESOURCES CORPORATION (the “Company”) is pleased to announce the results of the annual general meeting (the “Meeting”) of shareholders that was held on June 12, 2014.

At the Meeting, Company shareholders elected as directors Messrs. Wally Boguski, Laurence Sookochoff, Roger Frost and Alphonse Ruggiero. Mackay LLP, Chartered Accountants, was re- appointed as the auditor, the Company’s stock option plan was renewed, and a shareholder rights plan was approved by shareholders.

Following the meeting Mr. Boguski was re-appointed as Chief Executive Officer and President and Mr. Sookochoff was reappointed as the Chief Financial Officer and Secretary. The Company’s Audit Committee is comprised of Messrs. Sookochoff, Ruggiero and Frost.

On behalf of The Board of Directors of Victory Resources Corporation


This news release contains certain forward looking statements which involve known and unknown risks, delays, and uncertainties not under the control of Victory Resources Corp. which may cause actual results, performance or achievements of Victory Resources Corporation to be materially different from the results, performance or expectation implied by these forward looking statements.

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this press release, which has been prepared by management.